Arkansas Chapter Achievement Awards
Only members or students of members can apply for awards

The 2019 deadline is 11:59 pm CST, Monday, April 1, 2019. 
All teachers on the AATF AR mailing list will receive information via email about the first of March about how to apply. Please make sure and read criteria for award before submitting any applications. 
If you need to join the mailing list, please send an email to including your name, school, grades and levels taught.
When winners have been selected by the selection committee, they will be notified and receive a check in the mail. 
Please cash checks promptly after receiving them. 

Members can download the applications from the links at the bottom of this page. 

For application, click on link below. They are all different based on the individual criteria, so be sure you are downloading the correct application.

Barbara Ransford Award

Mary DeWeese Award

Dr. Annette Zakharian Award

Lucille Colaianni Award